Indiana University Student Transportation Board Membership and Meeting Schedule 2016-2017 Academic Year

- Membership of the Board of Directors shall consist of full-time IU-Bloomington students appointed by the following:
 - 1. One representative appointed by the President of the Indiana University Student Association (IUSA): Courtney J. Schwerin.
 - 2. One representative appointed by the Congress of the Indiana University Student Association (IUSA): Tyler Knox
 - 3. One representative appointed by the President of the Residence Halls Association (RHA): Katie Smith.
 - 4. One representative appointed by the Presidents of the Residence Halls: Gamaliel Garcia.
 - 5. Two representatives appointed by the Graduate and Professional Student Organization Moderator: Samantha Ainsworth and Kyle Bandy.
 - 6. One representative appointed by the Inter-Fraternity Council: Andrew Dorsa
 - 7. One representative appointed by the Pan Hellenic Council: Madeline Lasson
 - 8. One representative appointed by the Dean of Students-Bloomington Campus: Ryan Prince
- In addition to the student members of the Board of Directors, the IU Campus Bus Service Operations Manager: Perry J. Maull and a faculty member appointed by the Bloomington Campus Provost: Clinical Professor of Accounting James N. Grandorf, shall be full voting members.

All meetings are held 7 PM to 8:30 PM, unless noted below. The schedule of meetings for 2006-2017 is:

- September 19, 2016 Distinguished Alumni Room
- October 17, 2016 Distinguished Alumni Room
- November 14, 2016 Distinguished Alumni Room
- January 16, 2017 Distinguished Alumni Room
- February 20, 2017 Distinguished Alumni Room
- March 20, 2017 Distinguished Alumni Room
- April 17, 2017 Distinguished Alumni Room